Meet the Team

Mr Seamus Murphy

CEO / Trust Principal

Ms Krissy Yates

Executive Principal (Secondary)

Mrs Sarah Morgan

Director of Secondary Schools Improvement -


Mr Steven Shaw


Mr Ben Williams

Vice Principal

Mrs Susie Williams

Vice Principal

Mr Manj Nijjer

Vice Principal

Mrs Hannah Turner

Director of Sixth Form

Mrs Alison Monkley

Director of SEND

Mr Chris Fountain

Raising Standards Leader (Years 8 & 9)

Miss Jenny Vik

Raising Standards Leader

(Years 11 & 12)

Mrs Melissa Hilderley

Trust Director of Early Careers Teaching

Mrs Louisa Eede

Trust Director of Sports

Miss Morgan Chatten

Trust Director of English

Mr Keith Denchfield

Trust Director of Maths

Mrs Michelle Foxwood

Trust Director of Creative Arts

Ms Sarah Larigo

Director of Modern Foreign Languages

Miss Eleanor Stokes

Director of Science

Mr Charlie Dart

Associate Director of Geography

Mr Anthony Lloyd

Lead Practitioner & Head of History

Mrs Cerys Walker

Lead Practitioner

Mr Matthew Crampton

Lead Practitioner